local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Robert "Bob" Baumeister Hopkinsville


Robert "Bob" Baumeister, 81, Trails End Road, died Saturday, January 10, 2020 at his home of natural causes. A visitation will be from 4:00 to 7:00 p.m. Friday, January 17, 2020 at...

Lucile Kirby Cottrell Hopkinsville


Lucile Kirby Cottrell, 85, Morningside Assisted Living, died Friday, January 10, 2020 at her home of natural causes. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Lamb Funeral Home is...

Bobby Cowan Hopkinsville


Bobby Cowan, 58, Morningside Drive, died Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at Continue Care in Madisonville, Kentucky. Services will be at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, January 11, 2020 at Lamb Funeral Home with...

William "Billy" Goode Russell, Kansas


William "Billy" Ray Goode, 75, Russell, Kansas died Monday, January 6, 2020 at Russell Regional Hospital in Kansas of natural causes. Funeral Service will be at 11:00 a.m....

Roxanna Bledsoe Oak Grove, Kentucky


Roxanna Lynn Bledsoe, 61, Pembroke Oak Grove Road, died Saturday, December 28, 2019 at her home of natural causes. Services will be at 6:00 p.m. Thursday, January 2, 2020 at Lamb Funeral Home...

Kent Colley Hopkinsville


Kent Colley, 83, Witty Lane, died Thursday, December 26, 2019 at Baptist Health Madisonville of natural causes. Services will be 1:00 p.m. Monday, December 30, 2019 at Lamb Funeral Home with...

Melissa Henson Hopkinsville


Melissa A. Henson, 69, Highway 345 Beverly-South Road, died Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at Alive Hospice in Nashville, TN of natural causes. A private family graveside was held Friday, December...

Gisela Hamilton Hopkinsville


Gisela Hamilton, 95, Elaine Drive, died Saturday, December 14, 2019 at Covington's Convalescent Center of natural causes. Services will be 2:00 p.m. Friday, December 20, 2019 at Lamb Funeral...

Margaret Skinner Hopkinsville


Margaret Hazel Skinner, 92, Caramel Drive, Hopkinsville, died at Bradford Heights Health & Rehab Center on Monday, December 9, 2019 of natural causes. Services will be at 1:00 p.m. Friday,...

Anthony Dazey Hopkinsville


Anthony Derek Dazey, 54, Hopkinsville, died Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at Saint Thomas Midtown Hospital, Nashville, Tennessee of natural causes. A memorial service will be held at a later date....
© 2020 Lamb Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS