local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Wilma Petty Cadiz, KY


Wilma Petty, 87, Deepwood Estates, Cadiz, KY, died Sunday, May 24, 2020 at her home of natural causes. A graveside service will be held at 1:00 p.m. Thursday, May 28, 2020 at Rosedale...

Carolyn Johnson Hopkinsville, KY


Carolyn Johnson, 78, Doug Combs Road, Hopkinsville, KY died Sunday, May 24, 2020 at her home of natural causes. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Lamb Funeral Home is assisting...

Bernie Schmitt Hopkinsville, KY


Bernie Schmitt, 72, Greenville Road, Hopkinsville, KY died Saturday, May 23, 2020 at her home of natural causes. Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at Lamb Funeral Home...

Robert LaPlante Hopkinsville, KY


Robert Raymond LaPlante, 53, Millbrooke Dr., Hopkinsville, KY, and formerly of Western Massachusetts, died Saturday, May 23, 2020 at his home after a long illness. A private family service will...

Selton "Bussie" Jones Hopkinsville, KY


Selton "Bussie" I. Jones, 86, Rosemont Drive, Hopkinsville, KY died Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at Bradford Heights Health & Rehab of natural causes. Services will be held at 10:00 a.m....

Taeko Binkley Hopkinsville, KY


Taeko Binkley, 79, Springmont Drive, Hopkinsville, KY, died Monday, May 18, 2020 at Saint Thomas Hospital West, Nashville, TN of natural causes. A private family service will be held at a later...

George Schamp Hopkinsville, KY


George E. Schamp, 90, Riverbend Road Ext., Hopkinsville, KY, died Friday, May 8, 2020 at Jennie Stuart Medical Center of natural causes. A private family service will be held Monday, May 11, 2020...

Juanita Lamb Madisonville, KY


Juanita J. Lamb, 79, Madisonville, KY, died Sunday, May 3, 2020 at Ridgewood Terrace Health & Rehab in Madisonville, KY of natural causes. A private family service will be held...

Mary White Hopkinsville, KY


Mary Agnes White, 77, Cayce Street, Hopkinsville, KY, died Friday, May 1, 2020 at Covington’s Convalescent Center of natural causes. A private family graveside will be held on Monday, May...

Lisa Wallace Crofton, Kentucky


Lisa Gail Wallace, 58, Dawson Springs Road, Crofton, KY, died Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at her home of natural causes. A private family graveside will be held Saturday, May 2, 2020 with Rev....
© 2020 Lamb Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA